top of page



The Diplomas de Español como Lengua Extranjera (DELE), issued by the Instituto Cervantes on behalf of the Spanish Ministry for Education, Social Policies and Sport, are official qualifications proving different levels of competence in the Spanish language.

The exam for obtaining the DELEs (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 and C2) consists of four/five tests: reading comprehension, written expression, listening comprehension, grammar and vocabulary, and oral expression.

Held twice a year in May and November.


The International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) is the world’s most popular international qualification for 14 to 16 year students. It is recognized by leading universities and employers worldwide, and is an international passport to progression and success. Developed over 25 years ago, it is tried, tested and trusted by schools worldwide.

Edexcel IGCSE

Cambridge IGCSE


bottom of page